TotalVisitors 182947

GT vs MI in IPL today

GT vs MI in IPL today

GT vs MI in IPL today: Gujarat still could not win from Mumbai, know possible playing XI

The match will be played between Gujarat Titans and Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League (IPL) today i.e. on Tuesday. The match will be held at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad from 7:30 pm. The Gujarat team has not been able to win a single match against Mumbai so far.

In the next story, we will know the head-to-head record, top players, pitch report, weather conditions, possible playing-11, and impact players of both teams…

Gujarat won 4 matches

Gujarat Titans have won 4 and lost 2 in 6 matches so far this season. With 8 points, the team is at number four in the points table. Gujarat has been defeated by Kolkata and Rajasthan. If Gujarat wins today’s match then it can come at number one.

Shubman Gill has scored the most runs for the team. At the same time, Rashid Khan has taken the most wickets in the tournament for the team with his leg spin.

Mumbai got three wins

Mumbai Indians have got three wins in the current season. Mumbai has played 6 matches and lost in 3. In the first two matches, he got defeated by Bengaluru and Chennai. And in the last match, Punjab defeated the team. If Mumbai wins today with a good run rate, then the team will move from seventh in the points table to second directly below Chennai.

Uncapped player Tilak Verma is the top scorer in the star-studded Mumbai team. At the same time, Piyush Chawla has taken the most wickets.

weather condition

According to the Indian Meteorological Department, today’s temperature in Ahmedabad will be around 37 degrees. It will be partly cloudy, but there is no chance of rain.

pitch report

The pitch at Narendra Modi Stadium is looking good for batting. Batsmen can play their strokes freely from the start of their innings as the bounce is good. The role of spinners can be important after the powerplay.

Possible Playing XI

Gujarat Titans: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Hardik Pandya (c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmed, and Mohit Sharma.

Impact Players: Jose Little, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Sai Sudarshan, and KS Bharath.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Cameron Green, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Arjun Tendulkar, Hrithik Shokeen, Jofra Archer, Piyush Chawla and Riley Meredith.

Impact Players: Tristan Stubbs, Arshad Khan, and Kumar Karthikeya.